Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 150 customer reviews
"Professional Physical Therapy is the best thing that ever happened to me. I started with this group many years ago and I can say within a doubt, I will always use these terrific therapist for all my therapy needs. Thank you all for the time and attention you have given to me and my therapy needs."
Apr 01, 2020
"I love coming to PPT because the staff is very personable and caring. They are welcoming and have become like family. I would recommend Melissa, Angelle, Jill, and the whole staff. "
Mar 30, 2020
"Mrs. Melissa, Angelle, & Makenzie at Professional Physical Therapy were outstanding. They were very knowledgeable and gave one on one treatment to ensure you were doing the exercises to benefit your recovery."
Mar 23, 2020
"Melissa and Angelle were very nice, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They were very professional and I highly recommend this facility for patients who need occupational therapy on their hands to their shoulders. "
Mar 18, 2020
"Mrs. Melissa was excellent. You cannot get any better than this business. "
Mar 18, 2020
"Great service. Loved coming."
Mar 18, 2020
"I felt like therapy was very beneficial. It helped me improve my ability to perform activities at home. I am now able to feed my animals, tie my shoes, and wash my clothes, which were some of my initial goals. Melissa and Angelle helped me a lot and I am thankful for them. I recommend PPT to anyone who is in need of therapy. "
Mar 16, 2020
"Personnel superb. Therapy program superb. Everyone had been very helpful, and professional. Would recommend highly."
Mar 16, 2020
"It's been a wonderful experience here from the front desk staff to the therapists and techs. I enjoy coming to therapy. Everyone wants to help you. I would recommend PPT to anyone that needs therapy. "
Mar 13, 2020
"The staff is very professional. They targeted the areas of my pain and I feel 100% better after treatment. I highly recommend Professional Physical Therapy!"
Mar 12, 2020
From Google
"Excellent service with a full scope of exercises which seems to have corrected my shoulder problem. Staff seemed to be concerned about us patients and were completely courteous with time in and time out of great concern."
Mar 11, 2020
"My experience at PPT was excellent. Staff was very friendly. The therapy process was accomodating and pleasurable. Overall I had a great experience and highly recommend PPT to anyone needing therapy. Thank you for a job well done!"
Mar 10, 2020
"I had a very good experience here. The therapist, Candice, was very thorough, very encouraging, and very helpful in numerous ways, as was the entire staff. They were all very professional and I highly recommend their services. I am very grateful for their care. "
Mar 06, 2020
"PPT has been great. Friendly staff."
Mar 06, 2020
"Very professional, would recommend."
Mar 04, 2020
"The service, respect, & courtesy at Professional Physical Therapy is very professional and top notch."
Mar 04, 2020
From Google
"I can honestly say that my knee replacement experience has been much easier than I had ever anticipated ! In my opinion, going to therapy prior to the surgery has been been the key factor in a much speedier recovery. The entire staff have all been so pleasant with such positive encouragement and that has certainly helped me so much to get thru this and to recover with the full potential of my "new knee". I'm so blessed and most grateful for all the days I spent in therapy! Many thanks, Linda"
Mar 04, 2020
"Everything was very good in all phases of therapy. Would come back if I need therapy again."
Mar 03, 2020
"I highly recommend Professional Physical Therapy to those needing therapy services."
Feb 25, 2020
"This has been a fantastic experience! The ENTIRE staff is exceptional! It almost makes we want to get hurt again just so I can come back. Note, I said almost!! This is my third experience with Fredrick and his "merry band of therapists" and there is nothing they could do any better. Many thanks, Captain Louis J. Gerkin"
Feb 25, 2020
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
"Y'all have been wonderful and I have enjoyed my therapy experience here."
Feb 24, 2020
"The therapist and staff are some of the most talented and caring people I've ever met."
Feb 24, 2020
From Google
"Everything has been great so far and would recommend ya'll to anybody needing therapy services."
Feb 21, 2020
"My experience at Professional Physical Therapy has been extreme positive. During my two months of therapy sessions, I have had most of their physical therapists work with me. Each person who helped me was professional, knowledgeable, personable, and encouraging. My strength improved dramatically. I am thankful to each person for their kindness and help. I highly recommend this business."
Feb 21, 2020
"Very good experience. The staff is very professional and helpful. I'm very pleased with the results and would recommend their service to anyone."
Feb 20, 2020
"Everyone at PPT has been wonderful, all the steps of therapy were explained well and I've benefited extremely well from all my exercises. "
Feb 20, 2020
"During my time here at Professional Physical Therapy, I have received the best treatment and have made improvements. The therapist have gone way beyond to help me with these treatments. The staff from the office personnel to the PT's and PT assistance have been super great!! Thank you for the service you all have provided. "
Feb 19, 2020
"I feel that I have gotten stronger with more endurance and able to do my everyday work, with very little pain. Every aspect of this facility has been wonderful!!"
Feb 17, 2020
"Everyone was very nice."
Feb 17, 2020
"My experience at Professional Therapy was a great one. I had surgery for thumb arthritis and started therapy 2 days after with success. I would recommend Melissa and the girls for therapy. They were all very courteous and helpful. "
Feb 14, 2020
"I had a nice experience. "
Feb 12, 2020
"I think they are very professional and sincere. They have a good sense of humor and are very dedicated to their patients. They are well-trained and I would recommend their services. "
Feb 12, 2020
"I was very skeptical at first about therapy, but I have noticed that I have gotten better and the people around me that come here. Everyone was very nice and patient with me. I was very pleased!"
Feb 12, 2020
"My experience here at Professional Physical Therapy has been good. This is the only physical therapy clinic I prefer to use. They are very good at what they do. From scheduling through therapy, all runs well. "
Feb 11, 2020
"My experience here at professional physical therapy has been good. This is the only physical therapy clinic I prefer to use. They are very good at what they do . From scheduling through therapy, all runs well."
Feb 11, 2020
From Google
"PPF was very helpful with me regaining my strength in my injured hand. The staff was very pleasant and friendly! I would absolutely recomend PPf to anyone in need of therapy!"
Feb 07, 2020
"Extremely competent and professional. They are very knowledgeable in the area of rehabilitation/recuperation. They are overall outstanding, personable, and thorough. I would recommend their services to any and all in need. "
Feb 07, 2020
Feb 06, 2020
From Google
"Very knowledgeable stafe that put your needs first. The staff create a great atmosphere where you get 1 on 1 treatment."
Feb 06, 2020
From Google
"I had a wonderful experience my therapist helped me to regain all my strength back in my right hand. I appreciate all the support the entire team showed me thanks ppt for helping me to restore my strength back. I would recommend anyone who needs help please let them help you. Thanks again Mrs. Melissa I really appreciate all you have done for me. Thanks everyone."
Feb 03, 2020
"I have found that the PPT employees are very professional, friendly and attentive. I have recommended others to PPT and will continue to do so."
Jan 30, 2020
"I went to ppt for pt after shoulder surgery and 2 knee surgeries. They are awesome. Hope I don't need them again but if I do I am not going anywhere else."
Jan 30, 2020
"The whole team was great, and I hope I can come back and finish working with the team. I like them because they care about their patients and how they feel."
Jan 24, 2020
"great service - friendly personnel"
Jan 23, 2020
"I was in a lot of pain and I am no longer hurting. A lot of fine people worked with me and treated me real nice."
Jan 21, 2020
"My experience was great I came in not knowing the outcome and had never experience therapy before. After my surgery on my thumb I was weak and very sore to start off with no range of motion nor movement in my thumb. I even went in with stitches and after I've completed my therapy here I know longer have stitches in and have gained some range of motion and a bit of movement after not having any at all. I had a great time with my therapists and I'm extremely better than I was when I first came in."
Jan 20, 2020
Jan 17, 2020
From Google
"Great place for therapy. "
Jan 17, 2020
"What a great place to recover. All staff members were helpful and pleasant. I would recommend anyone with therapy needs to come to this facility."
Jan 14, 2020
"Therapy here has been very encouraging and the workers are very great and have patience! "
Jan 10, 2020
"PPT staff creates a welcoming, caring atmosphere that has made my therapy journey one to remember. They will challenge you and get you to your best potential!"
Jan 09, 2020
"I received great care while I had my therapy. I would recommend PPT to any one who needs therapy. Very nice therapist and caring. Will go out of their way to hear and help you."
Dec 31, 2019
"Very profressional and helpful employees! I love the new building!!"
Dec 31, 2019
"Professional Physical Therapy is a very amazing place to go! I love everything about the place, and the people are so nice and understanding! I would definitely recommend for others! Thank you for your business! "
Dec 30, 2019
"I have been beyond satisfied with the entire staff and care here at Professional Physical Therapy. Everyone involved in my care have always showed the utmost professionalism and concern for my well being. I'd recommend them a thousand times over. "
Dec 30, 2019
"The staff is very friendly, and act like family. They are very caring. "
Dec 30, 2019
"Very efficient, very pleasant and friendly. I received great therapy and would recommend to anyone. -Sarah Brumfield "
Dec 30, 2019
"My therapy at PPT was a good experience. It has helped me. I would recommend PPT to those needing therapy services. "
Dec 30, 2019
"They were wonderful helping me recuperate from my surgeries. -Esperanza Hoosier"
Dec 30, 2019
From Google
"Everything was Great!"
Dec 27, 2019
"I've been very satisfied with my progress in physical therapy. "
Dec 18, 2019
"Everyone was very good and the therapy was the BEST I've had! I loved the deep massages from my therapist!"
Dec 12, 2019
"I'm very happy with the patient care and the staff is very kind and courteous! Coming in after work, I know I didn't have the best smell, and they put up with me!! "
Dec 11, 2019
"The environment is very friendly and welcoming. The place is very clean, especially the workout equipment."
Dec 11, 2019
"Great service, Great people, excellence results!!! All the staff is very nice and it's my 3rd trip and ALWAYS had good service. This is the place to come. "
Dec 11, 2019
"Staff was FIRST-CLASS! I have had many surgeries in the past and many physical therapy sessions... this was by far the most impressive recovery of all. I would recommend OT at PPT to anyone in need of this service :)"
Dec 06, 2019
"From the time I started my physical therapy everyone was nice, and courteous and very professional. I would recommend anyone that needs physical therapy to come here. My back is better now that I have received the treatments and I am definitely glad that I came because I had reservations. "
Dec 02, 2019
"The entire staff worked together and was like being at home. Everyone is happy and cheerful and I couldn't ask for another PT clinic!"
Dec 02, 2019
"I am very satisfied with PPT and would recommend their services. If I ever have to have physical therapy again I would choose PPT. "
Nov 26, 2019
"Great experience."
Nov 25, 2019
"I had a wonderful experience at PPT. The staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. I was having pain in my hip area and was apprehensive about going to PT because I had never been before. It has been 2 months and the pain is nearly gone and I was able to return to my normal activities. Thanks PPT !!!"
Nov 22, 2019
"It was a blessing, and I am thankful that God put me in the care of PPT. I have had pain for 30 years and received a lot of relief. "
Nov 20, 2019
"This place is the best ... not just in Amite, they are the best anywhere! Great service and understanding therapist who thrive to make YOU work to improve your way of living!"
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
"My activities that I did at PPT helped me a lot as far as movement and back pain. If I had to come back to therapy I would come back to PPT. Everyone here is professional and friendly. "
Nov 18, 2019
"My experience here has been the best it could've possibly been. The staff are beyond courteous and knowledgeable. They've gone above and beyond to help me and my condition as much as possible. When I first started I was extremely limited on what I could do with my left arm due to severe pain. Although it's still not where I want it to be I feel it's the best it can be with this type of therapy. They have left nothing out while trying to help me. I anm truly thankful for the care I have received."
Nov 18, 2019
"Staff is extremely friendly and know exactly what they are doing. I was treated for right foot drop and throughout the treatment process every staff member was helpful and everyday I went in they were asking me how I was progressing. Highly recommended"
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
" Well pleased with my treatment. Staff was very helpful and kind."
Nov 13, 2019
"Thanks to all the staff it been a long time with this hand. Special thanks to Melissa and Angell (hope spelling is right) for dealing with me I feel almost like part of the family. "
Nov 13, 2019
"The staff friendly. Upbeat all the way even though what they do may be painful, they all are aware of it and try to minimize it as much as possible."
Nov 12, 2019
From Google
"My experience at the clinic was excellent."
Nov 12, 2019
From Google
"Just the best, the best treatment place in Amite. The therapists are so good, wonderful, caring, & genuine."
Nov 11, 2019
"I am absolutely pleased with the treatment that I received with this facility. Melissa and her staff were amazing. They took the time to explain the healing process and were very compassionate. I would highly recommend them for anyone who needs any type of physical or occupational therapy. "
Nov 08, 2019
"I received excellent care from the staff. Their care and attention was outstanding. I will recommend PPT to all that need Physical Therapy care. Thank you very much PPT"
Nov 08, 2019
"Everything was wonderful. I did not want to miss an appointment due to the atmosphere. They were very motivating.Love. "
Nov 07, 2019
"The place was very friendly and everyone stays really busy. "
Nov 06, 2019
"Ppt is awesome. After my surgery in July I was scared to walk on my right foot. I started therapy and started feeling alot better and now I can walk without hesitation. If looking for a good therapist I highly recommend PPT."
Nov 04, 2019
"I am overall satisfied with the therapy I received from Melissa. She was very nice and understanding and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend to my family and friends. "
Oct 30, 2019
"I have enjoyed my time here. The employees and therapist are wonderful. I have gained alot of knowledge about my body and how it works . The folks that work her are well experienced and keep you completely informed of what they are doing. The facility is very flexible and convenient with appointment times. "
Oct 25, 2019
"I am highly impressed with the staff and directors. The best facility in Tangipahoa Parish for physical therapy."
Oct 25, 2019
"Everyone was very professional and caring. "
Oct 25, 2019
"I absolutely love the care & knowledge about my treatment goals that the staff provided. Would highly recommend this facility to anyone needing PT. Thanks Mrs. Melissa and Angelle for taking such great care of me😘😍"
Oct 24, 2019
From Google
"Great customer care"
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"There is no place I would rather go for extensive rehabilitation than here at Professional Physical Therapy. All employees were kind, polite & see to your every need to try & get better than you were when you first walked in their door!!!!"
Oct 23, 2019
"I highly recommend this group! Melissa and the entire staff are so knowledgeable and caring."
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"I was highly satisfied with the therapist, facility, treatment, and all the employees."
Oct 21, 2019
"I had trouble with my left hand. I had Dupuytren in my left ring finger. After treatment, I could move my ring finger up and down. The occupational therapy was great. I enjoyed Melissa and Angelle. "
Oct 21, 2019
" Very good at their job, felt very comfortable with both ladies, and outstanding."
Oct 18, 2019
"I really enjoyed my visit at therapy. All the staff was so nice and friendly. And if I know any one that need therapy I will tell them to go Amite for it."
Oct 11, 2019
"I enjoyed all that was done. Everyone was wonderful and very friendly. Thank you I really appreciate everything. "
Oct 07, 2019
"Mrs. Melissa and staff were wonderful from my very first therapy appointment to my last. I was not sure what to expect with my recovery but the staff was amazing through the process. I highly recommend Mrs. Melissa and staff for any Occupational Therapy or Physical Therapy treatments. Thank you guys for helping me gain my strength back during my time in Occupational Therapy. "
Sep 27, 2019
"The care I received from Miss Melissa and Angelle was great. They took their time working on my hand and it really paid off. Thanks Miss Melissa and Angelle."
Sep 13, 2019
"The therapist are very knowledgeable and understanding. Great at what they do."
Aug 30, 2019
Aug 27, 2019
From Google
"I found the exercises to have helped me loosen up and gain better range of motion. It has been a very good experience. Everyone here has been helpful and friendly. I was treated with respect and I would recommend the facility to anyone needing therapy. "
Aug 09, 2019
"Y'all are so nice . And got well care I am so amazed I didn't think I was going to get better !! "
Aug 08, 2019
"Absolutely the best. Professional and friendly staff. Took care of all my post surgery needs. Warm and caring environment. "
Aug 07, 2019
Aug 04, 2019
From Google
"Everything is great. Where i started out to where I am today i am much better. Everybody that works here has helped and doing an excellent job of helping me recover. If I had to recommend anybody this would be the place."
Aug 02, 2019
"I am very happy with my results. They have great technicians, and I would recommend to anyone. It's a great environment and state of the art facility. "
Aug 02, 2019
"Coming here for physical therapy is amazing. My physical therapist is great. Everyone that works for Occupational Therapy are very kind and helpful. I rate them 5 * If I ever need occupational therapy I want to come here."
Jul 29, 2019
"Very friendly staff, will work on your problems till they are fixed. Easy to get appointments. Clean, nice location."
Jul 26, 2019
"I felt that therapy took care of my knee problem. The therapists were very congenial and helpful. "
Jul 22, 2019
"I have enjoyed my experience here, I have got excellent care !"
Jul 18, 2019
"I would recommend Professional Physical Therapy to anyone. My experience there was great. I hated to be discharged."
Jul 17, 2019
"I started occupational therapy after I had a stroke and had right sided weakness. Professional Physical Therapy started working with me to get my motor skills back to pre stroke state. To say I am very pleased with my outcome is an understatement. I highly recommend their services, very friendly, professional, and truly care about getting you back to normal daily functioning!!"
Jul 17, 2019
"I didn't have to wait for anything , no attitudes from nobody. So humble, I loved my experience "
Jul 12, 2019
"They are very helpful and professional. I have received excellent care during my therapy. I would recommend to anyone needing therapy. "
Jul 12, 2019
"I have needed physical therapy 6 times over the last 7 years. Everyone there has taken great care in getting me back healthy!"
Jul 11, 2019
From Google
"This place is just excellent! Everyone is professional here and works as a team. Everyone is dedicated to their patients, they have a excellent out look about you"
Jul 10, 2019
"My experience here was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would refer friends here. "
Jul 10, 2019
"My experience was beautiful!!!"
Jul 09, 2019
"Very professional and effective!!"
Jul 05, 2019
"I think everyone in your staff was great. "
Jun 28, 2019
"I have been very satisfied with the progress I have made after my surgery. I am very grateful for all of the help that I have received to improve my wellness. "
Jun 28, 2019
"I had a wonderful experience , I improved 85% . There was smiling faces every where!"
Jun 26, 2019
"It has been a great experience , everyone is so nice."
Jun 26, 2019
"Professional Physical Therapy has made me feel as if I were at home. They are good people to work with. Mrs. Melissa and Angelle are very concerned and sincere. They are determined to make you feel better. "
Jun 24, 2019
"Very satisfied with the folks here, good care and caring. Gold star."
Jun 24, 2019
"Great service! "
Jun 24, 2019
"Absolutely loved going to OT , Angelle and Melissa are very caring , personable , pleasant and awesome ! They made my experience at PT a good experience. They are very family oriented and they make you feel like one of their own ! "
Jun 20, 2019
"I really enjoyed being at PPT. There was a very present atmosphere there. The physical therapist was really friendly and attended to my needs that I addressed , and was very courteous to me , I would recommend this clinic to friends and family."
Jun 20, 2019
"I was very pleased with the staff and they have real good equipment to work with. The people here have been outstanding and have been great to me. This is my second time being here. Once with my shoulder and then with my knee. I would recommend to anybody. "
Jun 20, 2019
"I would like to thank PPT! I highly recommend them to fix your issues! The staff is super professional, courteous and friendly at all times. I am constantly surprised at the knowledge and treatment methods. I feel much better physically. Thank you PPT!!"
Jun 18, 2019
"They helped me very much and I enjoyed coming. Loved all the people I came in contact with. Would like to come back here whenever I get my knee replacement."
Jun 17, 2019
"They listened very well to problems with my health. They did very well!"
Jun 14, 2019
"When I first started therapy I never thought I would be normal again. The staff here at Professional PT have gotten me back to normal in my expected time frame. Everyone here is not only professional, but very compassionate and caring. Now that I am discharged, I feel like I am going to miss family. I will miss Angelle very much as we have gotten close over time, and I want specifically thank Melissa for inspiring me to stay positive until the end of my therapy. "
Jun 12, 2019
"I feel like it has really helped me , and the people have been really concerned and helpful."
Jun 07, 2019
"My experience here was outstanding. It was great and my results were great!!"
Jun 06, 2019
"Everybody treated me very nice, they didn't treat me different because I'm blind, I loved everyone here, thank y'all for taking such good care of me!!!!"
Jun 04, 2019
"I wouldn't be where I am today if it wasn't for y' all!! I'm doing so much better, so thankful for everybody's encouragement! "
May 31, 2019
"Fantastic experience. This place come highly recommended. I have gotten very good results and expect to get good results after my surgery. I will pass anybody by word of mouth to this place for physical therapy and the people are very nice from the front door to discharge. "
May 27, 2019
"This is my second time using Professional Physical Therapy for separate shoulder issues. The whole staff is awesome! When I came in, I could barely move my shoulder(s) and was in a lot of pain. What a difference the staff made in my treatment! They are all caring, courteous, knowledgeable, sensitive to your needs, work with you for appointments and any other issues, and constantly seeking different techniques to apply as you go throughout physical therapy; during, before, and at the end of your treatment. I am VERY highly pleased with my results and HIGHLY recommend Professional Physical Therapy."
May 24, 2019
"Awesome atomsphere, everyone is very kind and they all make you feel welcomed as soon as you walk through the door. Thanks for your time and patience. Leroy Jr. & Donna"
May 22, 2019
From Google
"It has been my pleasure to come here, everybody is friendly, officiant, and no complaints !!!"
May 17, 2019
"I've been coming to PPT for 4 1/2 months, and I have been very pleased with all who have worked with me for OT and PT. Everyone has been kind, courteous, and accommodating. Particularly, Melissa and Angelle, have gone far and beyond to help me get to my goal. I appreciate so much all of their hard work and have enjoyed my time at PPT. "
May 17, 2019
"They were so good to me . I had a great experience. I came a long way from where I started. My ankle is so much better! Everyone was so nice!"
May 15, 2019
"The service was great! everybody was friendly . I enjoyed my time. Therapy was to the point it helped me get my arm working better!"
May 14, 2019
"I had a great experience at Professional Physical therapy. My therapist was Candice, and she was very professional. She gave great details on my care. The ladies in the front office (Marsha and Karen ) were very polite and always willing to help. I would recommend Professional Physical therapy to anyone."
May 14, 2019
"Excellent place to go too, really friendly, good looking crowd they have, top of the notch !!! "
May 10, 2019
"my experience has been really good. yall was so nice to me , such a great staff !"
May 08, 2019
"Good people"
May 07, 2019
From Google
"Great place"
May 07, 2019
"They are very friendly. Karen and Marsha are amazing."
May 07, 2019
From Google
"Does very good work. It's a good place to come to. The staff was nice, especially Mrs. Melissa and Angelle. Treatment was very helpful, and it got me to where I am supposed to be. I am very thankful. I do recommend PPT. "
May 06, 2019
"I liked Mrs. Melissa and Angelle. They were great and my finger is much better. I would go back again. "
May 06, 2019
"The clinic receptionist was very friendly and helpful getting me into therapy when I was tardy. Enjoyed being greeted by both Marsha and Karen. The therapist(Bruce and Frederick) was awesome and eager to help me to become pain free. The pta's and the techs was on point like drill sergeants."
May 02, 2019
From Google
"PPT was instrumental in my recovery after hip replacement surgery. Bruce and his entire staff were excellent to work with. Bruce and Fredrick took the time to ask questions about my condition and to answer my questions. Jill, Nelda, and Kim, PTA’s, worked with me to get me back into shape. They also gave me helpful tips to make excercises more effective. Techs Mark, Ashley, and Ashlyn were attentive and helpful. Karen and Marsha in the front office were courteous and helpful in scheduling an processing payments. Overall my experience at PPT was excellent."
May 02, 2019
From Google
"Mrs. Melissa, Angelle, Marsha, and Karen have done an outstanding job with my recovery. The compassion and dedication they have towards their patients is remarkable. I’d definitely recommend this facility to anyone who needs the extra time and care to recover from any injury or surgery they may come across."
May 01, 2019
From Google
"I felt staff was very accommodating, and professional. "
May 01, 2019
"Excellent staff. No problems at all. I would refer to anyone and will come back if needed."
May 01, 2019
"Great facility. Staff is wonderful!"
May 01, 2019
"The atmosphere at PPT was a caring one. I appreciate the staff and their concern. Hats off to my Therapist, Mrs Candice!!"
Apr 30, 2019
"First class operation. Highly recommended. "
Apr 30, 2019
"The therapist at PPT are very knowledgeable and highly trained. Had an excellent experience with my rehab."
Apr 27, 2019
From Google
"I had a very good experience at Professional Physical Therapy. Melissa my occupational therapy and Angela my PT assistant did a very good job on my hand, Karen and Marsha in the front office treat me with great respect."
Apr 26, 2019
From Google
"Kylie The staff is awesome. Love coming. Going to Miss everyone. They are so friendly. "
Apr 26, 2019
"Wonderful staff with excellent knowledge of physical therapy. kind, compassionate, and caring. wonderful atmosphere with excellent equipment. staff works well together and helps each other when called upon. made some wonderful friends while here. to god be the glory. "
Apr 26, 2019
"I would highly recommends this therapy clinic. I had a good experience and appreciated the treatment."
Apr 26, 2019
"I would refer PPT to anyone in need of therapy. The staff there are caring and very professional, starting from the front desk with Marcia and Karen to the Techs ; Mark and Ashley. I was in a car accident and my pelvic was broken in three places, I thought I would never walk again, but Bruce, Bruce took me under his wings and worked and encouraged me with the help of the wonderful staff they have on hand. The knee replacement I had in January was difficult and painful but PPT team helped me get through the worst part of it. I'd like to thank each of you starting with Jill, Nelda, Candace, Bruce, and Frederick. "
Apr 25, 2019
"Great place!!"
Apr 17, 2019
"they were very helpful , and very attentive ,"
Apr 16, 2019
"Everything was great. had a great experience at this clinic. I felt that the therapy really helped.."
Apr 16, 2019
"Following my knee replacement the staff really helped me get well. "
Apr 12, 2019
"The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The staff continued to check on me to see if i was doing ok while doing my stretches and exercises. I would recommend Professional Physical Therapy to my friends and family if they need therapy. I will definitely return if i need more therapy."
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
"This Is a great place, I felt comfortable from the first time I walked in the doors. The whole staff is friendly. I highly recommend "
Apr 04, 2019
"Thank you so much for helping Joshua with the injuries back to back. Everyone of your staff is truly amazing and Doctor Fredrick Payne has been a true Angel in helping to heal my son. "
Apr 03, 2019
"I would highly recommend Professional Physical Therapy to anyone who needs it. From my first visit, I was greeted with warmth and professional care by everyone. I will definitely come back if I need PT in the future."
Apr 03, 2019
"Mr. Neal comes and helps me to work out and get stronger. He also helps me personally when I need a pick-me-up. Bruce Neal is knowledgeable and hard working. He is a Godsend."
May 24, 2018
From Google
"This is the best group of therapist ever. Everyone is so nice and really has helped me every visit. I would highly recommend these people to everyone. Jean Lambert"
Dec 14, 2017
From Google
"Courteous staff, very professional PT Personal. Highly recommend Bruce and his staff. Thank you for helping me through this injury."
Feb 01, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.