Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 65 customer reviews
"The care I received from Miss Melissa and Angelle was great. They took their time working on my hand and it really paid off. Thanks Miss Melissa and Angelle."
Sep 13, 2019
"The therapist are very knowledgeable and understanding. Great at what they do."
Aug 30, 2019
Aug 27, 2019
From Google
"I found the exercises to have helped me loosen up and gain better range of motion. It has been a very good experience. Everyone here has been helpful and friendly. I was treated with respect and I would recommend the facility to anyone needing therapy. "
Aug 09, 2019
"Y'all are so nice . And got well care I am so amazed I didn't think I was going to get better !! "
Aug 08, 2019
"Absolutely the best. Professional and friendly staff. Took care of all my post surgery needs. Warm and caring environment. "
Aug 07, 2019
Aug 04, 2019
From Google
"Everything is great. Where i started out to where I am today i am much better. Everybody that works here has helped and doing an excellent job of helping me recover. If I had to recommend anybody this would be the place."
Aug 02, 2019
"I am very happy with my results. They have great technicians, and I would recommend to anyone. It's a great environment and state of the art facility. "
Aug 02, 2019
"Coming here for physical therapy is amazing. My physical therapist is great. Everyone that works for Occupational Therapy are very kind and helpful. I rate them 5 * If I ever need occupational therapy I want to come here."
Jul 29, 2019
"Very friendly staff, will work on your problems till they are fixed. Easy to get appointments. Clean, nice location."
Jul 26, 2019
"I felt that therapy took care of my knee problem. The therapists were very congenial and helpful. "
Jul 22, 2019
"I have enjoyed my experience here, I have got excellent care !"
Jul 18, 2019
"I would recommend Professional Physical Therapy to anyone. My experience there was great. I hated to be discharged."
Jul 17, 2019
"I started occupational therapy after I had a stroke and had right sided weakness. Professional Physical Therapy started working with me to get my motor skills back to pre stroke state. To say I am very pleased with my outcome is an understatement. I highly recommend their services, very friendly, professional, and truly care about getting you back to normal daily functioning!!"
Jul 17, 2019
"I didn't have to wait for anything , no attitudes from nobody. So humble, I loved my experience "
Jul 12, 2019
"They are very helpful and professional. I have received excellent care during my therapy. I would recommend to anyone needing therapy. "
Jul 12, 2019
"I have needed physical therapy 6 times over the last 7 years. Everyone there has taken great care in getting me back healthy!"
Jul 11, 2019
From Google
"This place is just excellent! Everyone is professional here and works as a team. Everyone is dedicated to their patients, they have a excellent out look about you"
Jul 10, 2019
"My experience here was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would refer friends here. "
Jul 10, 2019
"This place is the best ... not just in Amite, they are the best anywhere! Great service, understanding agents and thorough workers who make YOU work to improve!"
Jul 10, 2019
From Google
"My experience was beautiful!!!"
Jul 09, 2019
"Very professional and effective!!"
Jul 05, 2019
"I think everyone in your staff was great. "
Jun 28, 2019
"I have been very satisfied with the progress I have made after my surgery. I am very grateful for all of the help that I have received to improve my wellness. "
Jun 28, 2019
"I had a wonderful experience , I improved 85% . There was smiling faces every where!"
Jun 26, 2019
"It has been a great experience , everyone is so nice."
Jun 26, 2019
"Professional Physical Therapy has made me feel as if I were at home. They are good people to work with. Mrs. Melissa and Angelle are very concerned and sincere. They are determined to make you feel better. "
Jun 24, 2019
"Very satisfied with the folks here, good care and caring. Gold star."
Jun 24, 2019
"Great service! "
Jun 24, 2019
"Absolutely loved going to OT , Angelle and Melissa are very caring , personable , pleasant and awesome ! They made my experience at PT a good experience. They are very family oriented and they make you feel like one of their own ! "
Jun 20, 2019
"I really enjoyed being at PPT. There was a very present atmosphere there. The physical therapist was really friendly and attended to my needs that I addressed , and was very courteous to me , I would recommend this clinic to friends and family."
Jun 20, 2019
"I was very pleased with the staff and they have real good equipment to work with. The people here have been outstanding and have been great to me. This is my second time being here. Once with my shoulder and then with my knee. I would recommend to anybody. "
Jun 20, 2019
"I would like to thank PPT! I highly recommend them to fix your issues! The staff is super professional, courteous and friendly at all times. I am constantly surprised at the knowledge and treatment methods. I feel much better physically. Thank you PPT!!"
Jun 18, 2019
"They helped me very much and I enjoyed coming. Loved all the people I came in contact with. Would like to come back here whenever I get my knee replacement."
Jun 17, 2019
"They listened very well to problems with my health. They did very well!"
Jun 14, 2019
"When I first started therapy I never thought I would be normal again. The staff here at Professional PT have gotten me back to normal in my expected time frame. Everyone here is not only professional, but very compassionate and caring. Now that I am discharged, I feel like I am going to miss family. I will miss Angelle very much as we have gotten close over time, and I want specifically thank Melissa for inspiring me to stay positive until the end of my therapy. "
Jun 12, 2019
"I feel like it has really helped me , and the people have been really concerned and helpful."
Jun 07, 2019
"My experience here was outstanding. It was great and my results were great!!"
Jun 06, 2019
"Everybody treated me very nice, they didn't treat me different because I'm blind, I loved everyone here, thank y'all for taking such good care of me!!!!"
Jun 04, 2019
"I wouldn't be where I am today if it wasn't for y' all!! I'm doing so much better, so thankful for everybody's encouragement! "
May 31, 2019
"Fantastic experience. This place come highly recommended. I have gotten very good results and expect to get good results after my surgery. I will pass anybody by word of mouth to this place for physical therapy and the people are very nice from the front door to discharge. "
May 27, 2019
"This is my second time using Professional Physical Therapy for separate shoulder issues. The whole staff is awesome! When I came in, I could barely move my shoulder(s) and was in a lot of pain. What a difference the staff made in my treatment! They are all caring, courteous, knowledgeable, sensitive to your needs, work with you for appointments and any other issues, and constantly seeking different techniques to apply as you go throughout physical therapy; during, before, and at the end of your treatment. I am VERY highly pleased with my results and HIGHLY recommend Professional Physical Therapy."
May 24, 2019
"Awesome atomsphere, everyone is very kind and they all make you feel welcomed as soon as you walk through the door. Thanks for your time and patience. Leroy Jr. & Donna"
May 22, 2019
From Google
"It has been my pleasure to come here, everybody is friendly, officiant, and no complaints !!!"
May 17, 2019
"I've been coming to PPT for 4 1/2 months, and I have been very pleased with all who have worked with me for OT and PT. Everyone has been kind, courteous, and accommodating. Particularly, Melissa and Angelle, have gone far and beyond to help me get to my goal. I appreciate so much all of their hard work and have enjoyed my time at PPT. "
May 17, 2019
"They were so good to me . I had a great experience. I came a long way from where I started. My ankle is so much better! Everyone was so nice!"
May 15, 2019
"The service was great! everybody was friendly . I enjoyed my time. Therapy was to the point it helped me get my arm working better!"
May 14, 2019
"I had a great experience at Professional Physical therapy. My therapist was Candice, and she was very professional. She gave great details on my care. The ladies in the front office (Marsha and Karen ) were very polite and always willing to help. I would recommend Professional Physical therapy to anyone."
May 14, 2019
"Excellent place to go too, really friendly, good looking crowd they have, top of the notch !!! "
May 10, 2019
"my experience has been really good. yall was so nice to me , such a great staff !"
May 08, 2019
"Good people"
May 07, 2019
From Google
"Great place"
May 07, 2019
"They are very friendly. Karen and Marsha are amazing."
May 07, 2019
From Google
"Does very good work. It's a good place to come to. The staff was nice, especially Mrs. Melissa and Angelle. Treatment was very helpful, and it got me to where I am supposed to be. I am very thankful. I do recommend PPT. "
May 06, 2019
"I liked Mrs. Melissa and Angelle. They were great and my finger is much better. I would go back again. "
May 06, 2019
"The clinic receptionist was very friendly and helpful getting me into therapy when I was tardy. Enjoyed being greeted by both Marsha and Karen. The therapist(Bruce and Frederick) was awesome and eager to help me to become pain free. The pta's and the techs was on point like drill sergeants."
May 02, 2019
From Google
"PPT was instrumental in my recovery after hip replacement surgery. Bruce and his entire staff were excellent to work with. Bruce and Fredrick took the time to ask questions about my condition and to answer my questions. Jill, Nelda, and Kim, PTA’s, worked with me to get me back into shape. They also gave me helpful tips to make excercises more effective. Techs Mark, Ashley, and Ashlyn were attentive and helpful. Karen and Marsha in the front office were courteous and helpful in scheduling an processing payments. Overall my experience at PPT was excellent."
May 02, 2019
From Google
"Mrs. Melissa, Angelle, Marsha, and Karen have done an outstanding job with my recovery. The compassion and dedication they have towards their patients is remarkable. I’d definitely recommend this facility to anyone who needs the extra time and care to recover from any injury or surgery they may come across."
May 01, 2019
From Google
"I felt staff was very accommodating, and professional. "
May 01, 2019
"Excellent staff. No problems at all. I would refer to anyone and will come back if needed."
May 01, 2019
"Great facility. Staff is wonderful!"
May 01, 2019
"The atmosphere at PPT was a caring one. I appreciate the staff and their concern. Hats off to my Therapist, Mrs Candice!!"
Apr 30, 2019
"First class operation. Highly recommended. "
Apr 30, 2019
"The therapist at PPT are very knowledgeable and highly trained. Had an excellent experience with my rehab."
Apr 27, 2019
From Google
"I had a very good experience at Professional Physical Therapy. Melissa my occupational therapy and Angela my PT assistant did a very good job on my hand, Karen and Marsha in the front office treat me with great respect."
Apr 26, 2019
From Google
"Kylie The staff is awesome. Love coming. Going to Miss everyone. They are so friendly. "
Apr 26, 2019
"Wonderful staff with excellent knowledge of physical therapy. kind, compassionate, and caring. wonderful atmosphere with excellent equipment. staff works well together and helps each other when called upon. made some wonderful friends while here. to god be the glory. "
Apr 26, 2019
"I would highly recommends this therapy clinic. I had a good experience and appreciated the treatment."
Apr 26, 2019
"I would refer PPT to anyone in need of therapy. The staff there are caring and very professional, starting from the front desk with Marcia and Karen to the Techs ; Mark and Ashley. I was in a car accident and my pelvic was broken in three places, I thought I would never walk again, but Bruce, Bruce took me under his wings and worked and encouraged me with the help of the wonderful staff they have on hand. The knee replacement I had in January was difficult and painful but PPT team helped me get through the worst part of it. I'd like to thank each of you starting with Jill, Nelda, Candace, Bruce, and Frederick. "
Apr 25, 2019
Apr 18, 2019
From Google
"Great place!!"
Apr 17, 2019
"they were very helpful , and very attentive ,"
Apr 16, 2019
"Everything was great. had a great experience at this clinic. I felt that the therapy really helped.."
Apr 16, 2019
"Following my knee replacement the staff really helped me get well. "
Apr 12, 2019
"The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The staff continued to check on me to see if i was doing ok while doing my stretches and exercises. I would recommend Professional Physical Therapy to my friends and family if they need therapy. I will definitely return if i need more therapy."
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
"This Is a great place, I felt comfortable from the first time I walked in the doors. The whole staff is friendly. I highly recommend "
Apr 04, 2019
"Thank you so much for helping Joshua with the injuries back to back. Everyone of your staff is truly amazing and Doctor Fredrick Payne has been a true Angel in helping to heal my son. "
Apr 03, 2019
"I would highly recommend Professional Physical Therapy to anyone who needs it. From my first visit, I was greeted with warmth and professional care by everyone. I will definitely come back if I need PT in the future."
Apr 03, 2019
"Mr. Neal comes and helps me to work out and get stronger. He also helps me personally when I need a pick-me-up. Bruce Neal is knowledgeable and hard working. He is a Godsend."
May 24, 2018
From Google
"This is the best group of therapist ever. Everyone is so nice and really has helped me every visit. I would highly recommend these people to everyone. Jean Lambert"
Dec 14, 2017
From Google
"Courteous staff, very professional PT Personal. Highly recommend Bruce and his staff. Thank you for helping me through this injury."
Feb 01, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.