Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 27 customer reviews
"This is my second time using Professional Physical Therapy for separate shoulder issues. The whole staff is awesome! When I came in, I could barely move my shoulder(s) and was in a lot of pain. What a difference the staff made in my treatment! They are all caring, courteous, knowledgeable, sensitive to your needs, work with you for appointments and any other issues, and constantly seeking different techniques to apply as you go throughout physical therapy; during, before, and at the end of your treatment. I am VERY highly pleased with my results and HIGHLY recommend Professional Physical Therapy."
May 24, 2019
"It has been my pleasure to come here, everybody is friendly, officiant, and no complaints !!!"
May 17, 2019
"I've been coming to PPT for 4 1/2 months, and I have been very pleased with all who have worked with me for OT and PT. Everyone has been kind, courteous, and accommodating. Particularly, Melissa and Angelle, have gone far and beyond to help me get to my goal. I appreciate so much all of their hard work and have enjoyed my time at PPT. "
May 17, 2019
"They were so good to me . I had a great experience. I came a long way from where I started. My ankle is so much better! Everyone was so nice!"
May 15, 2019
"The service was great! everybody was friendly . I enjoyed my time. Therapy was to the point it helped me get my arm working better!"
May 14, 2019
"I had a great experience at Professional Physical therapy. My therapist was Candice, and she was very professional. She gave great details on my care. The ladies in the front office (Marsha and Karen ) were very polite and always willing to help. I would recommend Professional Physical therapy to anyone."
May 14, 2019
"Excellent place to go too, really friendly, good looking crowd they have, top of the notch !!! "
May 10, 2019
"my experience has been really good. yall was so nice to me , such a great staff !"
May 08, 2019
"Great place"
May 07, 2019
"Does very good work. It's a good place to come to. The staff was nice, especially Mrs. Melissa and Angelle. Treatment was very helpful, and it got me to where I am supposed to be. I am very thankful. I do recommend PPT. "
May 06, 2019
"I liked Mrs. Melissa and Angelle. They were great and my finger is much better. I would go back again. "
May 06, 2019
"I felt staff was very accommodating, and professional. "
May 01, 2019
"Excellent staff. No problems at all. I would refer to anyone and will come back if needed."
May 01, 2019
"Great facility. Staff is wonderful!"
May 01, 2019
"The atmosphere at PPT was a caring one. I appreciate the staff and their concern. Hats off to my Therapist, Mrs Candice!!"
Apr 30, 2019
"First class operation. Highly recommended. "
Apr 30, 2019
"Kylie The staff is awesome. Love coming. Going to Miss everyone. They are so friendly. "
Apr 26, 2019
"Wonderful staff with excellent knowledge of physical therapy. kind, compassionate, and caring. wonderful atmosphere with excellent equipment. staff works well together and helps each other when called upon. made some wonderful friends while here. to god be the glory. "
Apr 26, 2019
"I would highly recommends this therapy clinic. I had a good experience and appreciated the treatment."
Apr 26, 2019
"I would refer PPT to anyone in need of therapy. The staff there are caring and very professional, starting from the front desk with Marcia and Karen to the Techs ; Mark and Ashley. I was in a car accident and my pelvic was broken in three places, I thought I would never walk again, but Bruce, Bruce took me under his wings and worked and encouraged me with the help of the wonderful staff they have on hand. The knee replacement I had in January was difficult and painful but PPT team helped me get through the worst part of it. I'd like to thank each of you starting with Jill, Nelda, Candace, Bruce, and Frederick. "
Apr 24, 2019
"Great place!!"
Apr 17, 2019
"they were very helpful , and very attentive ,"
Apr 16, 2019
"Everything was great. had a great experience at this clinic. I felt that the therapy really helped.."
Apr 16, 2019
"Following my knee replacement the staff really helped me get well. "
Apr 12, 2019
"This Is a great place, I felt comfortable from the first time I walked in the doors. The whole staff is friendly. I highly recommend "
Apr 04, 2019
"Thank you so much for helping Joshua with the injuries back to back. Everyone of your staff is truly amazing and Doctor Fredrick Payne has been a true Angel in helping to heal my son. "
Apr 03, 2019
"I would highly recommend Professional Physical Therapy to anyone who needs it. From my first visit, I was greeted with warmth and professional care by everyone. I will definitely come back if I need PT in the future."
Apr 03, 2019